Next 30 Days in Psalms

A great friend of mine created an awesome website called Examen.me and just released scripture reading plans to along with the great prayer resources that were already there.  As I was thinking about how I wanted to start of 2011, I was drawn to the idea of spending the whole first month in Psalms.

If you want to join me in that, run over to http://www.examen.me and sign-up for a FREE account.  Take the tour and start the 30 days in The Book of Psalm reading plan.  I’ll be blogging most days on what I get out of it and would love to have you join me.  I can’t wait to see what God speaks to us in the next month!

Leave a Reply

